Winter's Crossing : James Galway & Phil Coulter Series


Sold Out

This inspiring collection of seasonal music tells the tale of the men and women who braved a rough ocean crossing to come to America from Northern Ireland, full of hope and strength. Includes a wide range of music from spirited jigs to touching melodies, arranged for flute and piano with a separate pull-out section for the flutist.


Song List:
  • Appalachian Round-Up
  • The Belfast Polka/Pennsylvania Railroad
  • Cailin Na Gruaige Baine
  • Christmas Eve, Ellis Island
  • Farewell To County Antrim
  • The Gartan Mother's Lullabye
  • Grand Banks Newfoundland
  • Home Away From Home
  • Hymn For The Heartland
  • The Shores Of Amerikay
  • Slieve Gallion Braes/Steal Away
  • Steal Away
  • Thousands Are Sailing
  • Winter's Crossing

72 pages